WebFocus System Contacts

 

If you have questions or need assistance with WebFocus, please contact one of these representatives.

For those employees that work in an administrative unit that is not listed below, please find a contact person whom is closest to your area (ie. if you are in University Operations you can use a contact from BFS, Budget Office, or Facilities).

Administrative Units
Admissions Jordan.Fritts@ColoState.EDU
Athletics Matthew.Klein@colostate.edu
Business & Financial Services Erin.Mercurio@colostate.edu
Budget Office Debbie.Smith@ColoState.EDU
CSU Online OPEN
Facilities Stephanie.Swanson@colostate.edu
Graduate School Julie.Paolucci@ColoState.EDU
Information Systems Vinaya.Ganapavarapu@colostate.edu
Fran.Campana@ColoState.EDU
Institutional Research Ana.Silva@colostate.edu
Office of International Programs Scot.Smith@ColoState.edu
Registrar’s Office Jerry.Becker@ColoState.EDU
Tim.Johnson@colostate.edu
Research Doug.Leavell@colostate.edu
Student Affairs Michael.Brake@colostate.edu
Alex.Willoughby@colostate.edu
Colleges
Agricultural Sciences Jessica.Fuentes@colostate.edu
Business Theresa.Todd@ColoState.EDU
Gang.Yue@colostate.edu
Engineering Jim.Jensen@colostate.edu
Health and Human Sciences Eric.Tisdale@ColoState.edu
Liberal Arts OPEN
Natural Sciences Margaret.Cech@ColoState.edu
CVMBS Bob.Provopulos@colostate.edu
Melissa.Hein@ColoState.edu
Corrine.Lindstadt@colostate.edu
Warner College Natural Resources Heather.Ihde@colostate.edu
Forest Service Richard.Curtis@ColoState.edu