Security Forms

Paper Based Requests

On-line Routing Requests

Data Authority

Data Area Data Authority Email
Student Systems Chris Seng Christopher.Seng@ColoState.EDU
Human Resource Systems Nick Cummings Nick.Cummings@colostate.edu
Financial Systems David Ryan David.Ryan@colostate.edu
Facilities Systems Tom Satterly Tom.Satterly@colostate.edu
General Directory David Ryan David.Ryan@colostate.edu
Sponsored Research Systems Pam Harrington pam.HARRINGTON@ColoState.edu
CSU Foundation Systems Lynn Johnson Lynn.Johnson@ColoState.EDU
Information Systems Bob Engmark Bob.Engmark@colostate.edu